604-988-2239 service@derosaauto.ca Family Owned & Operated Since 1978
 

Derosa Automotive

Trusted North Shore Businesses
BIG ENOUGH TO KNOW, SMALL ENOUGH TO CARE...   Phone: 604-988-2239

Trusted North Shore Businesses

Royal lepage sussex residential realtor
Kate Miller Phone: 604 916-3739
www.katemiller.ca kate@katemiller.ca
Westcoast Wills and Estates Wills and Estates lawyer
Mike Beishuizen Phone: 604-230-1068
www.westcoastwills.com mike@westcoastwills.com
BE PROTECTED FINANCIAL HEALTH / EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
Bonita Boutilier CHS 604- 684 -7400
www.beprotected.ca bonita@beprotected.ca
Verico Nova Financial Services Mortgage Broker
Ethan Ribalkin, AMP Phone: 604-985-9511 ext. 226
www.wemortgagecanada.ca ethan@wemortgagecanada.ca
Money Coaches Canada Financial Planner
Annie Kvick Phone: 604-803-7974
www.moneycoachescanada.ca annie@moneycoachescanada.ca
IWS Internet Web Solutions Website Designer / developer
Geoffrey Lee Phone: 604-720-7796
www.iwsdesign.ca geoff@iwsdesign.ca
Desakota Developments General Contractor
Eric Sandberg Phone: 604-984-2258
www.desakota.ca desakota@telus.net
DeRosa Automotive Services Ltd Mechanic
Ryan Elm Phone: 604-988-2239
www.derosaauto.ca ryan@derosaauto.ca
soothing hands shiatsu shiatsu treatment
Sharon Bidder 604-928-9268
www.soothinghandsshiatsu.com bidder@shaw.ca
Assoignon & Company PROFESSIONAL Accountant
Eva Assoignon Phone: 604-925-3399
www.northshoreaccountants.ca eva@northshoreaccountants.ca
Ferguson Moving Moving & Storage
Lorne MacInnes Phone: 604-922-2212
www.fergusonmoving.com lorne@fergusonmoving.com
19th Street Physiotherapy Clinic Physiotherapist
Jane Williams ADOPT, GCFP Phone: 604-988-5221
www.19physio.com
Powell Painting painting – Interior – Exterior – Commercial
Tanja Powell Phone: 604-314-8178
www.powellpainting.ca tanja@powellpainting.ca
Lumin Pictures Inc. photographer
Christina Kasperczyk Phone: 604-862-4000
www.luminpictures.com lumininc@gmail.com
SPOT ON SERVICES Inc. HOUSEHOLD & office CLEANING SERVICES
Dee Turner Phone: 604-328 – 8481
www.spotonservices.ca dee@spotonservices.ca
Fawcett Insurance HOme & Auto Insurance
Spencer Holt Phone: 604-929-3494
www.fawcettinsurance.com sholt@fawcettinsurance.com
Better Lives Counselling Counselling & Life Coach
Jamey McDonald Phone: 778-251-9063
www.betterlivescounselling.ca jamey@betterlivescounselling.ca
Aaron Hewitt Renovations & Finishings
Aaron Hewitt Phone: 604-789-6048
hewittaaron@gmail.com
KEn MAYO House Inspections HOUSE INSPECTIONS
Ken mayo Phone: 604-315-4442
www.licensedhomeinspector.ca info@licensedhomeinspector.ca
Arbonne Personal Care Products
Andrea Fletcher Phone: 604-763-2188

www.andreafletcher.arbonne.com

skincarevegan@gmail.com

Evergreen Computers Inc. Computer sales & service
Neil Davey Phone: 604-990-3960
www.evergreencomputers.ca neil@evergreencomputers.ca
Enterprise Custom Hardwood Floors Hardwood Flooring
Max Campbell Phone: 778 997 9625
www.enterprisehardwood.com enterprisehardwood@gmail.com
Vancity electric Electrical Services
Cory Byron Phone: 778 839 6771
www.vancityelectric.ca cory@vancityelectric.ca
West Coast Lawns Landscape Horticulturist
Brad Carlsen Phone: 604 377.7124
www.westcoastlawns.ca brad@westcoastlawns.ca
cdh design solutions architectural services
Cameron Hardisty Phone: 604 315.8712
cdhdesign09@gmail.com
Windover Editorial Copywriting | Editing
Shelly Windover Phone: 604 830.1016
www.windovereditorial.com shelly@windovereditorial.com
Emily Habert ND Naturopathic Doctor
Emily Habert Phone: 778.228.6482
www.drhabert.com
drharbert.@gmail.com
Stylux Design & Construction Interior Designer
Aida Ziari Phone: 604.235.1935
www.styluxconstruction.com
info@styluxconstruction.com

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT ONLINE!

Use our quick online booking form to reserve a time for your next service.
REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

“Thank you all for my recent service!  You always get my car in as quickly as possible.  The car is always fixed quickly, at the price discussed and has always been vaccumed." Nancy Antonio - North Vancouver