Derosa Automotive

About Us

BIG ENOUGH TO KNOW, SMALL ENOUGH TO CARE...   Phone: 604-988-2239

Trusted North Shore Businesses

Phone: 604-988-2239

Royal lepage sussex residential realtor
Kate Miller Phone: 604 916-3739
www.katemiller.ca kate@katemiller.ca
Westcoast Wills Wills and Estates lawyer
Mike Beishuizen Phone: 604-230-1068
www.westcoastwills.com mike@westcoastwills.com
BE PROTECTED FINANCIAL HEALTH / EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
Bonita Boutilier CHS 604- 684 -7400
www.beprotected.ca bonita@beprotected.ca
Verico Nova Financial Mortgage Broker
Ethan Ribalkin, AMP Phone: 604-985-9511 ext. 226
www.wemortgagecanada.ca ethan@wemortgagecanada.ca
Money Coaches Canada Financial Planner
Annie Kvick Phone: 604-803-7974
www.moneycoachescanada.ca annie@moneycoachescanada.ca
Internet Web Solutions Website Developer
Geoffrey Lee Phone: 604-720-7796
www.iwsdesign.ca geoff@iwsdesign.ca
Little Star REnovations General Contractor
Jobie Mallett Phone: 604-558-2504
www.littlestarrenovations.com
Travel Consultant Flight Center – Brentwood
 Joe Margetson
Phone: 604-717-1021
www.flightcentre.ca/stores/storedetail/brentwood-yvrwww.derosaauto.ca joe.margetson@flightcentre.ca
soothing hands shiatsu shiatsu treatment
Sharon Bidder 604-928-9268
www.soothinghandsshiatsu.com bidder@shaw.ca
Assoignon & Company PROFESSIONAL Accountant
Eva Assoignon Phone: 604-925-3399
www.northshoreaccountants.ca eva@northshoreaccountants.ca
Ferguson Moving Moving & Storage
Lorne MacInnes Phone: 604-922-2212
www.fergusonmoving.com lorne@fergusonmoving.com
Lonsdale Wellness Chiropractor
Dr. Bo Gregson D.C. Phone: 604-770-4795
www.lonsdalewellness.ca  
Powell Painting painting – Interior – Exterior – Commercial
Tanja Powell Phone: 604-314-8178
www.powellpainting.ca tanja@powellpainting.ca
Lumin Pictures Inc. photographer
Christina Kasperczyk Phone: 604-862-4000
www.luminpictures.com lumininc@gmail.com
SPOT ON SERVICES Inc. HOUSEHOLD & office CLEANING SERVICES
Dee Turner Phone: 604-328 – 8481
www.spotonservices.ca dee@spotonservices.ca
Fawcett Insurance HOme & Auto Insurance
Spencer Holt Phone: 604-929-3494
www.fawcettinsurance.com sholt@fawcettinsurance.com
Better Lives Counselling & Life Coach
Jamey McDonald Phone: 778-251-9063
www.betterlivescounselling.ca jamey@betterlivescounselling.ca
J.G. Handyman Services Handyman
Jim Gostling
Phone: 778-227-0939
K.M. House Inspections Property INSPECTIONS
Ken mayo Phone: 604-315-4442
www.licensedhomeinspector.ca info@licensedhomeinspector.ca
Arbonne Personal Care Products
Denise Ostrowercha Phone: 778-998-1921

www.deniseostrowercha.arbonne.com

 

Evergreen Computers Computer sales & service
Neil Davey Phone: 604-990-3960
www.evergreencomputers.ca neil@evergreencomputers.ca
Enterprise Hardwood Hardwood Flooring
Max Campbell Phone: 778 997 9625
www.enterprisehardwood.com enterprisehardwood@gmail.com
Vancity electric Electrical Services
Cory Byron Phone: 778 839 6771
www.vancityelectric.ca cory@vancityelectric.ca
West Coast Lawns Landscape Horticulturist
Brad Carlsen Phone: 604 377.7124
www.westcoastlawns.ca brad@westcoastlawns.ca
cdh design solutions architectural services
Cameron Hardisty Phone: 604 315.8712
cdhdesign09@gmail.com
Windover Editorial Copywriting | Editing
Shelly Windover Phone: 604 830.1016
www.windovereditorial.com shelly@windovereditorial.com
Aspire Naturopathic Naturopathic Clinic
Dr. Emily Habert N.D. Phone: 778.228.6482
www.drhabert.com
drharbert.@gmail.com
Click LOcal and Social Social Media Marketing
David Smyth Phone: 604-862-3693
www.clicklocalandsocial.ca david@clicklocalandsocial.ca

Phone: 604-988-2239​

Our Current Promotions

internet coupons

20%

Off Labor

on Full Ignition Tuneup

$30

Off

on Anti-Freeze Flush

Oil Change

with Brake Repair or Service

Family Owned & Operated Since 1978

Your trusted North Vancouver Auto Mechanics